Slickflicks | Photography

Icon

through my lens…

Welcome to Slickflicks Photography!

Howdy!

Welcome to Slickflicks Photography’s Blog.

I’ve just launched Slickflicks Photography at www.slickflicksphotography.com
Do visit there to take a look at my recent works and collection of photos!

As for this blog, I aim to provide simple photography tips within the limit of my knowledge (HAHA!). I will also try to provide information of photography events that are happening around in Singapore. In addition, because of my interest in film-making I will try to share nice videos here with you guys too! I hope I’ll have enough time to run this blog well!

That’s all for now folks! =)

Adios,
Slickflicks Photography

Filed under: About Slickflicks Photography

Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

