Slickflicks | Photography

Icon

through my lens…

The first day of 2010

Howdy!

To kick start the first day of 2010, I’ve planned to shoot the first sunrise.
I went out early in the morning hoping to catch the first sunrise of 2010. Actually I stayed up all night, because if I sleep I’ll definitely miss it! *Laughs*While waiting for the sunrise, I sipped on my hot latte and enjoyed the cool sea breeze. I was pretty amazed by the number of people staying overnight at east coast park.

The first light came at around 6:45am. However the sunrise was disappointing, the only thing I’m grateful for was that it did not rain. So after a few shots of sunrise, I went on to shoot some other stuffs. Here are the photos from the 1st day of 2010 through my lens.

Adios,
Slickflicks Photography

Filed under: Posts

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

