Slickflicks | Photography

Icon

through my lens…

The first roll

Howdy!

As promised, here are the photos from the first roll of film shot using my mamiya c220. The photos aren’t really impressive, however in terms of picture quality and camera functions, I would say that the camera quality is pretty neat.

I really have to brush up my knowledge of using films, it is very obvious that I’ve lost touch when I saw the number of over-exposed pictures I have. *laughs* Maybe a light meter would really help, should start saving for one.

Here are the pictures:

Adios,
Slickflicks Photography

Filed under: Posts

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

